2018 Commission Meeting Schedule

January 2018

Thursday, January 25, 2018
Meeting Agenda - January 25, 2018

12:00 noon
February 2018

Thursday, February 22, 2018
Meeting Agenda - February 22, 2018

12:00 noon
March 2018

Thursday, March 22, 2018
Meeting Agenda - March 22, 2018

12:00 noon
April 2018

Thursday, April 26, 2018

12:00 noon
May 2018

Thursday, May 24, 2018

12:00 noon
June 2018

Thursday, June 28, 2018

12:00 noon
July 2018

Thursday, July 28, 2018

12:00 noon
August 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018
Meeting Agenda - August 23, 2018

12:00 noon
September 2018

Tuesday, September 27, 2018
Annual Meeting

12:00 noon
October 2018

Thursday, October 10, 2018
Meeting Agenda - October 10, 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018
Meeting Agenda - October 25, 2018

12:00 noon
November 2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018
Meeting Agenda - November 29, 2018

12:00 noon
December 2018

Thursday, December 20, 2018
Meeting Agenda - December 20, 2018

12:00 noon