2017 Commission Meeting Schedule

January 2017

Thursday, January 26, 2017
Board Meeting Agenda - January 26, 2017

12:00 noon
February 2017

Thursday, February 23, 2017
Board Meeting Agenda - February 22, 2017

12:00 noon
March 2017

Thursday, March 17, 2017
Board Meeting Agenda - March 17, 2017

Thursday, March 23, 2017
Board Meeting Agenda - March 23, 2017 

12:00 noon
April 2017 Thursday, April 27, 2017
Board Meeting Agenda - April 27, 2017
12:00 noon
May 2017

Thursday, May 25, 2017
Board Meeting Agenda - May 25, 2017

12:00 noon
June 2017

Thursday, June 29, 2017
Board Meeting Agenda - June 29, 2017

12:00 noon
July 2017

Thursday, July 27, 2017
Board Meeting Agenda - July 27, 2017

12:00 noon
August 2017

Thursday, August 24, 2017
Board Meeting Agenda - August 24, 2017

12:00 noon
September 2017

Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Annual Meeting
Board Meeting Agenda - September 26, 2017

12:00 noon
October 2017

Thursday, October 26, 2017
Board Meeting Agenda - October 26, 2017

12:00 noon
November 2017

Thursday, November 30, 2017
Board Meeting Agenda - November 30, 2017

12:00 noon
December 2017

Thursday, December 28, 2017
Board Meeting Agenda - December 28, 2017

12:00 noon